Will the System Stop Immediately After API Address Limits Are Reached?
When the API address limit is reached, the system will return an error code. Customers have two options to resolve this issue:
Upgrade Number of Sub-Addresses
Go to the Team Account page to upgrade the number of sub-addresses. For detailed steps, refer to here.

Delete Unnecessary Projects to Free Up Number of Transaction via API
Before deleting a project, the project must be disabled. Follow these steps:
Locate the entry for disabling project.

Click Disable, and a confirmation window will appear. Complete the action by performing Google verification.

Once successfully disabled, a "Disabled" label will appear. You can then proceed to delete the project.

Click Delete, and a confirmation window will prompt you to verify again via Google verification. After verification, the deletion process will be complete.

Last updated
Was this helpful?

